The Olympics

Standard

When we are not running around we are trying to set aside some time to watch the Olympics. Gymnastics, river kayaking and team sprint biking is on right now. I am impressed by what a person can train their body to do!

I can’t help but be inspired and started thinking: How could I possibly make it to the Olympics? Is there an easy/easier way to make it? I did some googling and badminton, archery, curling and skeleton were mentioned as easier sports to make the Olympics in. Another option is to move to another country, obtain citizenship and compete in skiing for Kenya or the like.

I’ll do some more thinking while I’ll keep watching…

20120802-100038.jpg

Leave a Reply

